City Officials

Larry Morgan

City Administrator        
Richard T. Sapp

Mayor Pro Tem
Matthew Hodges

City Clerk
Saralyn Flonnory

Records Clerk
Valerie Forrest

City Attorneys
Abbot, Murphy & Harvey

Fire Chief
Kenneth L. Baxley

Police Chief
James W. Miller, Jr.

Superintendent of Utilities
Ronnie Jones

City Council

Council Members
Sherry Combs
Matt Hodges
Larry Atkins
Phil Polhill
Robert Dixon

City Council Meetings
City Council meetings are held every 2nd Tuesday at 6:00 pm at City Hall and are open to the public.

Contact Us:

The City of Louisville City Hall
1011 Peachtree Street
Louisville, Georgia 30434
Tel: 478.625.3166; 478.625.4040
Fax: 478.625.8928